top of page
  • Marianna Hall

Pictures of Snow You Won't Want To Miss!

Updated: Jul 4, 2022

By: Marianna Hall


Photo by Brianna Fagan

There I was, enjoying a perfectly dreary morning when I heard shouts of “snow!” and “It's snowing!” So naturally, I rush to the nearest window to witness this once (occasionally twice) a year wonder, for Georgia that is. What do I see but frozen water falling from the sky! It is indeed snow, beautiful, white, wonder falling from the heavens. My natural response is to immediately record these unusual events with pictures. It was later assigned to me to make a photo gallery of this wondrous event. Of course I couldn't have done it without the photographers who took the pictures, Faith Crippen, Michael Powell, Juliana Calvo, and Brianna Fagan.


Without further ado here is the photo gallery, enjoy.


These are just a few to demonstrate the excellence of these pictures!




Photo By Michael Powell


Photos by Juliana Calvo

Photos By Faith Crippen

37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page