top of page
  • Olivia Crawford

Happy Jams

Updated: Jul 5, 2022

By Olivia Crawford


Last year was rough, we’ll just say that. But it’s 2021 now, and I’m here to bring you some great songs to start off the year with! Music always helps me get in a better mood and is usually the inspiration that I need when I write. These suggestions come from people I asked around the school, and they are a great way to start out the new year feeling ready and rejuvenated. Feel free to add some more of your favorite songs in the comments section!



✨"Better Together" by Jack Johnson


✨"Upside Down" by Jack Johnson


✨"Tangerine" by Glass Animals


✨"Cemetery" by Coin


✨"Your Song" from Moulin Rouge


✨"Stay Gold" by BTS


✨"You Never Know" by Black Pink


✨"Angel with a Shotgun" by The Cab


✨"Somewhere Over the Rainbow" by Isreal Kamakawiwo’ole


✨"Free of Charge" by Camino


✨"Better Not" by Louis the Child


✨"My Body" by Young the Giant


✨"Can I Call You Tonight" by Dayglow


✨"Heat Waves" by Glass Animals


✨"Champion" by Fall Out Boy


✨"Chemistry" by Period


✨"Happier" by Bastille and Marshmellow


✨"Believer" by Imagine Dragons


✨"Ghost Choir" by Louie Zong


✨"Dynamite" by BTS


✨"TOGETHER" by for King and Country, Tori Kelly, and Kirk Franklin


✨"If I Could Tell Her" from the Dear Evan Hansen Soundtrack


✨"Take a Break" from the Hamilton Soundtrack






35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page