top of page
  • Rosemary Harper

Radiant Tunes

Updated: Jul 5, 2022

Written By Rosemary Harper

Music is such a big voice in all of our lives. And sometimes, we need that voice to be positive! I love my depressing breakup songs as much as the next person, but some days, I need a happier song to lift my mood and put me in the right frame of mind.

That’s why I created a playlist full of songs with positive, uplifting lyrics.

Not into overly-happy music? Don’t worry, this playlist has got you covered with plenty of chill bops. Whether you prefer country, pop, indie/alt, alternative Christian, or older classics, this compilation has something for everyone.

Go ahead, turn up the volume!

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I Have Loved You For A Long Time

By Josie Woosnam Honey dripped from my lips as knives left yours I pleaded for you in tears to stay as you slammed the door and left open the door open the door open the door He’s gonna come back and

bottom of page