top of page
  • Vivian Crawford

Christmas Traveling

Updated: Jul 5, 2022

By Vivian Crawford


There hopefully won't be as much traveling this year, due to the pandemic, but in past years, Christmas time has been one of the busiest times to travel. We asked everyone at SGA where the farthest place is that they have traveled for Christmas. The farthest I have gone is Oregon, to visit my grandparents and cousins, but a few of the responses were a lot farther than that! We had some in Georgia:


Roswell, GA

Monroe, GA

Rome, GA

Home

My Livingroom

15 min

1 mile!

I went out of my room once. Crazy day bro.

South Georgia

I have always been at home

Kennesaw



We had some in other states:


Missouri

New York City

Greenville, SC

Nebo, North Carolina

Montana

Miami

Palm Bay, FL

Breckinridge, Colorado

Delaware

Arizona

Rhode Island

Pennsylvania



And of course, we had some out of the country!


Columbia, South America

Novosibirsk, Siberia

Costa Rica

Mexico- Disney Cruise

The Bahamas


I hope everyone has a great Christmas this year, and of course, please take precautions if you are traveling. We can still have a great Christmas in the middle of the pandemic; just make sure to stay safe for your sake and for others! Merry Christmas!


22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page