top of page
  • Kelsey Howlett

It's Time - Farewell, Journalism Leaders

Updated: Jul 4, 2022


Author | Kelsey Howlett |


Guys, I cannot believe that this year is over.

Not only does this mean summer is upon us, but Journalism Club now says goodbye to two absolutely outstanding co-leaders. Lydia and April spent countless hours on this club and helped the staff produce incredible articles every month. April and Lydia are very different, but they use each other's strengths and weaknesses to create a perfect duo. Being their friend, I have seen the stress and joy this club has brought and decided for my final article of this year, to make a video tribute.

I am very excited to run the club next year with the lovable and awesome Nancy. However, I want to thank Lydia and April for making the standards so high, we will do our best to match them. I hope everyone has a spectacular summer and enjoys every moment with your friends and family. See you next year!



Kelsey

45 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page